ETC Board

2019-2020 Board


Krystal Kubichek
Public Relations and Chair; OR

Donna Seidman
Information Chair;

Traci Dougherty
Communications Chair;

Stephanie Krause
Program Chair;

Andrew Carroll
Resource Coordinator;

Micheal Posey
PRIMA Editor;

Sherwin Little
Executive Director;

K.C. Kless
ELE Chair;

ELE Committee Members:

Ian Hochberg
Kris Tracy
Nava Cohen
Catherine Stancil
Brandy Henricks-Marson
Amanda Wall
Andrew Carroll

Zee Ann Poerio
Classics Club Chair;

Classics Club Committee Members:

Ruth Ann Besse
Chris Buczek
Penny Cipilone
Donna Seidman
Kris Tracy

Cheryl Cheatham
National Mythology Exam Chair;

NME Committee Members:

Amy Gold
Andrea Stehle
Sara Keith
Tashi Treadway
Carrie Kennedy
Kris Tracy
Caitlin Campbell
Nathalie Roy
Micheal Posey
Nora Kelley


Andrew Carroll Traci Dougherty
Scribo Chair;

Traci Dougherty
Scribo Co-Chair;

Scribo Committee Members:

Emily Lewis 
Michael Posey
Leo Mahler
Ruth Loop
Patricia Liester
Christopher Buzcek





ETC past chairs:

For a list of past leadership please see here.